Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R Stebbings

R Stebbings

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Stebbings
"Shannon helped us switch over all of our policies when we purchased a new home & moved to a new area. She was kind, patient & extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her & anyone at Adam’s office honestly, for all of your insurance needs! Always professional. Always honest! Thanks Shannon!"
Profile photo of Mason Fox

Mason Fox

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Fox
"Erika and Adam were a massive help with switching me from my previous insurer to State Farm and helping me save over $100 a month for coverage! Super professional, knowledgeable and polite, I appreciate everything they did for me! The process was smooth and super simple! I would recommend this office to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Holly Farrant Miczek

Holly Farrant Miczek

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Farrant Miczek
"I want to express my gratitude to JT for his invaluable assistance in arranging a new policy for our recent car purchase. It had been over a decade since our last car acquisition, so I was a bit out of practice with the insurance process. However, JT patiently guided me through everything when I called the day before heading to the dealership, ensuring everything was properly set up. On the day of purchase, I called him while at the dealership, and he swiftly and efficiently finalized the policy, providing the necessary paperwork within minutes. He even took the initiative to follow up and ensure we had received everything we needed. JT's friendly demeanor and extensive knowledge made the entire experience reassuring, and I'm truly thankful for his support. I felt completely assured in his capable hands. Thank you, JT!"
Profile photo of Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lewis
"I will never go anywhere else! I first obtained renters insurance which was a smooth easy transaction. Then I decided to add my car insurance which again was the easiest process ever, cheapest rates, fast and they even called to remind me of documents I needed to sign. Super friendly and helpful! I'm so confident I made the the right choice to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of david ruest

david ruest

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david ruest
"Sharon at State Farm was very helpful to getting the required paperwork needed. I was very pleased with her professionalism and how quick she was to get me the info I needed"
Profile photo of Kristin Lovgren

Kristin Lovgren

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Lovgren
"Fabulous customer service! Mona helped me. Professional and personable, everything done quickly and efficiently. Best experience with an insurance company I have ever had."
Profile photo of A

A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Mona was very funny and helpful, would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brad Younkin

Brad Younkin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Younkin
"Mona was the best agent yet.."
Profile photo of Diane Thomas

Diane Thomas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Thomas
"Erica took care of ALL my questions and all the details when I chose State Farm for my auto and home insurance. She was exceptionally pleasant and friendly!!!!!! Please ask for Erica at State Farm—— you won’t be disappointed!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyrell Taylor

Tyrell Taylor

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrell Taylor
"A+ service! Hasan is always super helpful, professional, and attentive. I highly recommend their services for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Zeppenfeld

Christina Zeppenfeld

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zeppenfeld
"Nothing like having a real person answer the phone and know you by name! Erika is great to work with- professional and treats every question or request I make with priority, and takes the time to investigate every detail that I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lien Pham

Lien Pham

June 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lien Pham
"I want a fan on one of the workers so I found another car insurance company. She had a bit of an attitude instead of giving me closure to the situation. I felt like she didn’t look into it more. I end up getting more auto coverage and paying $80 less. And she had me on hold for a while. I like JT he’s the best and efficient. I would give him 5 stars."
Profile photo of Bianca Zarrella

Bianca Zarrella

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Zarrella
"5 stars isn’t enough!! Adam was incredibly helpful in walking me through my auto insurance purchase. He explained the different policy options and didn’t pressure me to buy coverage I didn’t need. He even found a deal on life insurance for me, making my monthly payment less than what it would have been for just auto insurance."
Profile photo of spOoky Mandalay

spOoky Mandalay

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by spOoky Mandalay
"Adam and his team are lovely and very responsive. They have a nice office, great coffee, and a good way of explaining coverage and terminology in plain language."
Profile photo of Feddia Aspervil

Feddia Aspervil

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feddia Aspervil
"Good customer service, thanks"
Profile photo of D Ross

D Ross

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Ross
"Ms. Lightfoot is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Niz

Ray Niz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Niz
"Phenomenal support when I called with my upsetting situation. I went from being in the unknown about my policy to a complete and full understanding of every aspect within it….I’d give the experience a 6 out of 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Tim west

Tim west

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim west
"The agent was very professional and friendly. And knowable of my needs."
Profile photo of Emily Kenny

Emily Kenny

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kenny
"I updated my policies this morning and once again, this team is so helpful, professional and just all around amazing!! I’m so happy to have found them and continue working with them. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs! I reached out to Adam via email who connected me to Loren Lightfoot. She promptly sent me an email to confirm she could put together a renters insurance policy same day. She also followed up with a phone call after sending the email. Over the phone, she patiently helped me figure out which policy was best and made sure it had everything the landlord requested. I really appreciated the time she took to work with me and get it done ASAP. I highly recommend working with this State Farm Insurance group. They are helpful, down to earth and professional. Loren, thank you so much for your help and guidance through the process. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Lopez
"This place is the best .They help you with everything and anything if they make a mistake they fix it quick and you can call and fix it you don't have to take a day off to do it they are very friendly and very insightful. Thank you State Farm for all your help and service.."
Profile photo of MichaelVB226

MichaelVB226

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MichaelVB226
"I would just like to echo many of the reviewers that have posted their comments about Loren! She was friendly, knowledgeable and handled everything I asked for in a time frame that was unbelievable!! Thank you for the wonderful service, Loren! It was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Efrain Singh

Efrain Singh

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Singh
"Very friendly and thorough with simple questions and quick New documents sent. A+++++"
Profile photo of Nisha Chandler

Nisha Chandler

July 1, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Nisha Chandler
"Calling this office since 9 am no answer can't leave a voice-mail it just diconnects please fix this issue I need to speak with my agent. This is ridiculous."
Profile photo of T. L.

T. L.

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T. L.
"I've been a State Farm customer for about a year & have had a really positive experience thus far. The staff is helpful & communicative; I've had no issues getting the documents & information I needed in a timely manner. Loren, with whom I've worked directly, has been extremely efficient, kind & overall a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Winni Chen

Winni Chen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Winni Chen
"Loren has been an absolute QUEEN in helping me navigate renter's insurance for my first apartment in a new city!! She was incredibly patient with me and explained the process throughout, encouraging me to ask questions. Loren was transparent with me about costs and helped me get the lowest rates possible. As a woman in my early 20s, it means a lot to have incredibly supportive woman like Loren helping me out. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process."